Why some men are still single?


noname[1]

I was coming back home and I was at the baggage pickup. This really cute girl and I started talking. The conversation was about how she was just visiting Miami and really didn’t know where to go. After a while we realized that we were the only two people who hadn’t gotten their bags cause we were at the wrong conveyor.

After some joking and a trip to the baggage claim we got our bags and stayed there talking for a bit. My mom called me telling me that she was outside. I said I had to go and I saw a small look of confusion/frown on her face. I got into the car and then it hit me: she wanted me to show her around town, duh.

I just look at my mom and said, „you have raised the biggest idiot on the planet.”

Despre Intelesuri Separate

Un gentleman gandeste ce vrea si spune ce trebuie.
Acest articol a fost publicat în Din intelepciunea altora și etichetat , , . Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

